Yumi is a true story about two souls that should have never met and two souls who will never forget. Was she a muse, lover, or even a divine projection from my soul? In time, all will be revealed. There is something universal about Yumi’s appeal and her journey is one that seemed to especially resonate with women during my first release of this series. I’m updating this series to include newer artwork, videos, and the rest of the story (never published) up to 2022.

I know how I enjoy experiencing Yumi, but how about you? I recommend a glass of wine as you settle in and savor the erotic journey. Who knows, you may even create your own happy ending…or two.

Yumi – Chronology

  • Chapter 1: Wax On, Wax Off
  • Chapter 2: A Delicate Dance
  • Chapter 3: You Special
  • Chapter 4: Now You Full
  • Chapter 5: It’s Good For You
  • Video Tribute – China Girl
  • Digital Art Gallery
  • Chapter 6: Butterfly
  • Chapter 7: Deep Inside
  • Chapter 8: It’s Magic
  • Chapter 9: Dangerous Man
  • Video Tribute – Dionysus Calling
  • Digital Art Gallery
  • Chapter 10:
  • Chapter 11:
  • Chapter 12:
  • Chapter 13:
  • Chapter 14: Oh My God! Wow!
  • Chapter 15:
  • Chapter 16:
  • Chapter 17: 2022

One thought on “Yumi – Chronolgy

  1. Sexy couple. Would play

Hope you enjoyed and will share your thoughts...